2022 Otero County Election Caucuses - Public Notice

Description: Official Party Caucus Information from Otero County Clerk and Recorder Lynda Scott. Published: 2/28/22

Published: 02/28/2022
Byline: SECO News

2022 Otero County Election Caucuses 

Republican Caucuses - March 1st

Precincts 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10 will be at the La Junta Jr./Sr. High School Commons

Precinct 3 will be at the Swink School Conference Room

Precinct 6 will be at the Cheraw High School Cafeteria

Precinct 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, will be in Rocky Ford at Jefferson Intermediate School - Includes Manzanola

Precinct 16, 17 will be in the Fowler Jr./Sr. High School

Questions Call Party Chair Jim Bullock

Democrat Caucuses will be March 5th at 1:00pm in person at La Junta Intermediate School or Rocky Ford Public Service Building - they are combining online w/live participants

Questions Call Party Chair Tom Hibbs

Otero County Office Closures:

March 17th from 8am-10am for security training

June 28th - Election Business Only

November 8th - Election Business Only

SECO News Public Notice Category


Follow SECO News on Facebook.
Subscribe to the SECO News YouTube Channel.

Press releases Sponsor

Announcements Sponsor